061207.Bath, Ridin’ Late

December 7, 2006 at 6:03 PM | Posted in Architecture, Bath, Christmas, Columns, Horses, Ionic Order, Light and Shadow, people, Reflection, somerset | 4 Comments

Here’s another marker. My blogger account barely trudged to 500 so I was surprised when this site hit over 1,000 visitors. By the 8th, this post will mark 5,000 hits (and this is without allowing me to tamper with the numbers or count my own numerous visits to this site for updates). I don’t know where everyone is coming from but I do realize that in the general scheme of things that that marks my site well below numerous cat-oriented photoblogs – and that this means war. No kitty will beat me. Never.

061207.34.Somset.Bath.ChristmasFair
061207.61.Somset.Bath.ChristmasFair061207.69.Somset.Bath.ChristmasFair
061207.65.Somset.Bath.ChristmasFair061207.53.Somset.Bath.ChristmasFair

Text? No, just enjoy the ride.

4 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Comment? No, just enjoyin’ the lights.

  2. Ridin’? I don’t see anyone. Maybe a few?

  3. are you colourblind too ja-mez?

  4. I love your photos. You do such agreat job with the night photos. I am now ready to try.


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

