061123.Westonbirt, Thanksgiving

November 23, 2006 at 8:07 PM | Posted in Uncategorized | 4 Comments

Orange.

 

Some dressings for the family table?

 

Orange.

 

061114.262.Glos.Westonbirt

 

Orange.

 

Onion Magazine

 

Orange.

 

“…13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, Orange,
26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32,33-Orange,
34, 44, 68, 27, 35. 42, 58,47, 63, 85, 67, 66, 51, 79, 42-Orange,
58 47, 62, 85. Orange. I lost the thread.

 The Heritage Lotto provides critical funding to most UK conservation efforts.

Orange.

 Forget the garnishes and play the Lotto.

Orange.

Yeah, that’s right.

 

 

 

 

 

4 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. I was going to wait until other people commented on this so I could read their comments and hopefully understand from the subsequent context, but since nobody’s commented yet, I’m going to break the ice and hope that they’re in the same boat I am.

    I, uh, don’t get it.

    Your string of unordered numbers confuses me further.

  2. I’ve been pressed for time lately and typically I have few extra posts saved to use when I don’t have time to type something new. I used those up. I typed out a post continuing the colour theme (red, green, orange, black for Friday) but then the post was corrupted and mostly everything was lost. To keep the space the post had taken up, I just added the lyrics to “Aquarius” (though not the famous one) to whatever hadn’t been deleted from the earlier thread. I suppose, the result is understandingly nonsensical.

  3. i’m glad i wasnt the only one……i too was lurking hoping for a clue

  4. This was a random as a last minute copy and paste can get. What can I say.


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

